2019 Fixture List

Entries now being taken over the phone, if you want to secure your favourite times now, don't delay and phone Rob on 07985 267736 or email on robjohnsonpga@gmail.com

Book as many as you want, You don't have to pay up front, just Pay on the day.

 

2019 Fixture List

Mon 15th April                        Crewe GC

Mon 29th April                        Disley GC

Mon 13th May                         Reddish Vale GC

Mon 20th May                         Pryors Hayes GC

Mon 3rd June                         Aldersey Green GC

Mon 17th June                       Birchwood GC

TUES 2nd July                       Vicars Cross GC

Mon 15th July                         Hazel Grove GC

Mon 29th July                         Houldsworth GC

Mon 5th August                      Dukinfield GC

Mon 16th September             Romiley GC

Mon 23rd September             Heyrose GC